tillsammans är vi hjältar

 
"I am, like many people, quite upset about how things are in the world now, and while I am a musician, I wanted to maybe be a spokesperson for the people in the street, who are pretty pissed off in general. I am just one of all these voices, and the fact that somebody like me has had enough shows you it is a pretty intense time we live in. Emotionally, I was just really, really hungry for something quite full-bloodied and visceral."


...so says Björk in a new interview that is up at
MTV.com


I hear you. Jag har fött en idé, eller snarare ett projekt.


Här får ni dagens Björkbild:

image119



Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnéa

herzlichen glückwunsch zum geburtstag!!!!!
eller som man säger på ren svenska: GRATTIS PÅ FÖDELSEDAGEN!!!!

håpas du får många fiiinfiiina presänter!
KRAMKRAMKRAM
:*

ps. jag har ingen fungerande mailadress till dig :/

2007-03-21 @ 00:49:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback